Century 21 Sunbelt Personnel

Angela Lastres
Title: Lead ManagementEmail: angie@c21sunbelt.comPhone: 239-443-2658Office: Cape Coral
Barbi Watt - Wood
Title: RecruiterEmail: Barbi@C21Sunbelt.comPhone: 239-233-1784Office: Cape Coral
Beverly Bartus
Title: Manager / TrainerEmail: Beverly.Bartus@Century21.comPhone: 239-738-6536Office: Cape Coral
Billie Lee Stevens
Title: Lead ManagementEmail: Billie@C21Sunbelt.comPhone: 239-542-8611Office: Cape Coral
Brad Ramey
Title: ManagerEmail: BradRamey@Yahoo.comPhone: (239) 910-6913Office: Bonita Springs
Chris Horky
Title: ManagerEmail: christian@c21sunbelt.comPhone: 239-719-0400Office: Naples
Glynis Dekle
Title: ManagerEmail: GlynisDekle@gmail.comPhone: 239-673-2007Office: Lehigh Acres
Joe Castleberry
Title: Broker / ManagerEmail: Joe@C21Sunbelt.comPhone: 941-276-7350Office: Port Charlotte
Michael Shevlin
Title: Broker / ManagerEmail: MikeShevy@aol.comPhone: 239-851-1727Office: Pine Island
Peter Cafik
Title: Senior VP of Business DevelopmentEmail: PeterCafik@Gmail.comPhone: 813-394-8281Office: All Offices
Randy Peska
Title: Broker / ManagerEmail: randypeskac21@yahoo.comPhone: 239-462-6614Office: Cape Coral - Surfside
Ron Graves
Title: Broker / ManagerEmail: Graves@C21Sunbelt.comPhone: 239-848-6856Office: Burnt Store
Shawn Sommer
Title: Technology ConsultantEmail: C21Support@DirectAxess.comOffice: Cape Coral
Susan Laremore
Title: ManagerEmail: susan.laremore1@century21.comPhone: 239-487-7969Office: Estero
Terrie Lodge
Title: Broker / ManagerEmail: Terri.A.Lodge@gmail.comPhone: 239-989-5690Office: Cape Coral
Go to top